We invite you to contact customers we have supplied our Aluminium towers to hear what they have to say.
Nordic Builders Pty Ltd
Dongara WA
Leif 0417 922 749
leif@bigpond.com.au
Stokic Nominees
Perth WA
Rad 0419 045 316
Fax 9459 8920
Preston Construction
Rockhampton QLD
Mick 0417 340 263
mick.preston@bigpond.com
Paul Bailey
South Pambula NSW
Paul 0414 489 259
paulandbek@aapt.net.au
F.N.Q Construction
Mareeba QLD (near Cairns)
Bruce 0429 674 588
schulers@westnet.com.au
Burchel Construction
Melbourne VIC
Graham 0419 876 203
burtchel@bigpond.net.au
Wideglide Construction
Newman & Kalbarri
Zak 0400 237 816
zak@wideglideconstructions.com.au
Charles Street Development
Tasmania
Michael 0417 354 864
maconstruction@bigpond.com.au
John Bocamazzo
Albany WA
John 0419 423 659
Fax: 9847 4407
Carved In Stone
(WA Plasterer)
Shane 0439 690 559
Trison Comstruction
Kwikstage in WA
Max 0408 866 748
trison@westnet.com.au
The Rural Building Company
Site Fencing
Joanne Hickling
Phone: 08 6241 7000
Joanne.Hickling@ruralbuilding.com.au